new to bdsm, looking for ideas.

Mdent

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hey all, well I'm new to bdsm aside from some gentle spanking and tying up.

Well first off, I am looking for some ideas for scenes to try out and dip my toe into the water so to speak.

I am a married man, I would like to try some bdsm with my wife.... my wife is inexperienced at bdsm as well, so i need to gently bring her into the role she would play.

My main thing is control, I really get off on the thought of controlling someone (hypnotism holds a particular interest but I am unable to do it), so essentially making my partner do things that I want to.

Another thing that gets me is giving orgasms; I could quite happily pleasure my wife all night.

If anyone has any ideas on how I could start moving into bdsm with my wife it would help. Or just mention things that have worked for them in the past.

thanks

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Last edited by a moderator:

Smallest

Hey Mdent-

I cleaned up some of your spelling/grammar in hopes it would help you get more replies and be a bit more clear to some what you were asking, I hope you don't mind.

You'd do well by reading the FAQ if you haven't yet. A lot of users (particularly Sebastian) have put a lot of work into adding suggestions for new doms, safety protocol, ways to introduce BDSM, etc, so if you read through looking for things that would help you or help to show to your wife, that would be great.