Fail Fetlife/Daddy-Dom

kajmir

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I had seen some of you mention Fetlife so I decide to go throw up an ad, hunt around and see what I could find reguarding information and such for a Daddy.

As some of you saw I thought Daddy might be way for me to go. I still think it is, I did talk to a lot of people and at least have a decent insight that what I want isn't strange, unreasonable etc. It was infact, a pretty common varitation on how Daddies/little girls go.

As some of you are sicK of hearing, I'm not good with the pain aspects. Pain for me is pain with the exception of some vaginal. And I find it's rare to find a Master who doesn't want at least the option of moderate pain for play/punishments. A low pain tolerance doesn't help, I mean 5 minutes with 1 nipple clamp will teach me LOTS, I swear.

It was related to me more then once that the pain-side of Daddy/LG is more suited to me. From what I could gather, MOST Daddies didn't get a big thrill with floggings or hard pain. Things like long term butt plugs, Diapering for being a "baby about it" (not to say ofc all diaper is a punishment) taking away things I like....things I -CAN- handle..but that are effective enough to tease/bother me into submitting. I'm not a terrible difinate Sub to begin with...

I took some of my own ideas, read a lot of theirs, both in reply and forums and came to a realization that some watersports would actually be fun, can't say I'll ever be into drinking but it certainly did expand my horizons a bit. Some of it simply never occured to me...kind of like when I first landed on Smplace.

So now you've read all this, and are thinking, ok she learned, found some new kinks, she found what might work for her, WHAT is her problem?

I went to fetlife with a strong intent to use the FAQ HERE, to help me sort threw the replies I got, which was no small amount. I went in with some basic, NOT optional views, a baseline, if you will:

My Daddy should want to get to know me.