medicine help after eating shit & diarrhea

nima_s

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Hi. Im a 26 y slv From Albania. I have a Couple 55 yrs old Master & Mistress. I've done everything for them, even covering all of my body with their hot & aromatic SHIT. I'm very horny to chew & swallow their nice & smelly shit & diarrhea but I scare for the bacteria or any sickness. they told me to search for a medicine after eating theirs in forums and web . plz tell me after I swallow my Master & Mistress holy shit which medicine I should use or eat?
Thanks & excuse for my weak english.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sebastian

To the best of my knowledge, there is no particular medication that will counteract the possible harmful side-effects of eating feces. Feces are one of the most highly infectious substances there is, capable of causing a wide range of serious or life-threatening diseases. Some of those diseases can be treated with antibiotics, but others cannot. And doctors don't give out antibiotics pre-emptively--meaning that you'd have to wait to contract a severe illness before you'll be given antibiotics. Some of the things you can contract from feces, such as hepatitis, cannot be treated at all (although Hep A and B can be vaccinated against). Avoiding contamination with feces is one of the biggest concerns at hospitals, restaurants, food processing plants, and the like--it's the reason we have such a massive system of health inspectors and regulations on food processing. So feces are incredibly infectious, and the only real way to mitigate the danger is to not come into contact with them.