Is this dangerous?

W

Wayneman

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

I am actively seeking a sadist and to agree upon my punishment with no safe word. So no mater how much I beg and cry she keeps going to the point we agreed on. I want to be treated like meat. For instance 50 lashes to the back, 50 ass and back leg hits, 30 hits on each leg on front, 50 hits on chest, and urethra stretching, maybe being forced to orgasm and she keeps going so it hurts, maybe also being forced to drink piss and eat my cum. Im thinking it probably is not dangerous but I want others view on this. My thinking is I will heal and be fine. We would agree to minimize broken skin so there would be no scars or permanent marks. I have already been beat till I cried once and I was fine after with only minimum blood and I healed.

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account
Last edited by a moderator:
W

Wayneman

I have some experience. I was once beat until I cried. My ass was whipped and it bled slightly and some of my back was also hit. She turned me around and whipped my front area around my genitals including my legs and stomach. She also came up and hit my junk with something hard. I just looking to take it slightly farther without the cbt. I realized that it will probably hurt my fertility. But without the cbt it will take me longer to cry if I even do from something like i mentioned above.

Fileboom Premium Account

Last edited by a moderator:

sebastian