Is it too much

IsabellaCullen

MIRROR: Download from MEGA

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to read this. i am new to the life of a submissive and feel i am fitting into the lifestyle with relative ease. i am having some issues with the level of control my Master wishes to have. He has been building on what he controls and announced last week that from this point forward only he is allowed to insert anything in me, i agreed, but didn't think it through, or missed a key element.

To the point of my ramble....my period started yesterday and He got very angry when i inserted a tampon....He held me down and removed it....and i was harshly punished, before he cleaned me up and inserted a new one.

i am feeling very conflicted, He hasnt spoken to me all day which shows He is angry and i am not allowed to break the silence. Is this level on control acceptable, or more importantly usual.

Isabella

Fileboom Premium Account

Keep2share Premium PRO Account

sillylittlepet

that kind of control would bother me, because I feel I should still be allowed to do my own things without having someone always watching my back and constantly conforming to strict rules
buuuut that might not be you, and he obviously feels he has the right amount of control

Talk to your master about this, he's the one you should really be having a discussion with. Every sub has the right to talk their master/mistress about important issues
If you're not happy or comfortable then it isn't okay and you need to discuss/draw the boundaries with him

If you're not allowed to "break the silence" then you need to find a way to signal to him that you two need to have a discussion, outside of your D/s relationship if need be. I believe that it is unfair to prohibit communication, but once again that's just me.

(welcome, btw!)

Fileboom Premium Account

Darktruth

Is your Master new to this as well Isabella? How long have you been in this lifestyle (Weeks, months, years)?